Please be advised that the Offices of the Archdiocese will be closed Friday, September 22nd so the staff can attend the annual Day of Reflection.

Navigate to...

CISE Fund Contact:

Kristi Phillips
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

100 East Eighth Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3131 ext. 2751

CISE Board of Trustees

Brian Brockhoff, Chairman
Scott Golan, Vice Chairman
Bob Hodge, Immediate Past Chair

Patricia Armstrong
Joe Bride
Jack Bunker
Peter W. Bushelman
Deacon Michael J. Cassani
Fr. Eugene Contadino, S.M.
Maureen (Mo) Dunne
Matthew Fellerhoff
Tom Finn
Dr. Robert Flick
Susie Gibbons 
Richard F. Greiwe
James B. Hagerty
Patricia Castellini Headley
Marcus Hughes
Rodney R. Johnson
John K. Jones
Richard Kelly, CFO
Cynthia B. Kenny
Sr. Catherine Kirby, S.C.

Lelia Kramer
Allison Kropp
Lawrence H. Kyte, Jr.
Alex Kummer
Phil McHugh
Donald L. Mellott
E. Paul Naberhaus
Susan Pichler
H. Nicholas Ragland, III
Mabe Rodriguez
Harry Santen
Dr. William Shula
Louise Stakelin
Jay Vollmer
David Williams
Andrew Williamson

Mr. Robert E. Stautberg (Emeritus)
Rev. James Bok, OFM (Emeritus)
Mr. Harry Fath (Emeritus)
Susan Tew (Emeritus)