Navigate to...

CISE Staff

The friendly CISE Staff is always available to provide information or answer any questions you have. We’d also love to hear news from you.

Phone: (513)421-3131 Ext. 2751
Fax: (513)421-6271
Email: CISE@catholiccincinnati.org

Mail: Catholic Inner-city Schools Education Fund, 100 E. Eighth Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202


Executive Director
Mabe Rodriguez
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2755
mrodriguez@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Associate Director, Development and Communications
Erin Carey, MPA
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2753
ecarey@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Assistant Director of High School Programming
Dr. Cate O’Brien
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2750
cobrien@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Assistant Director of CISE Schools
Adam Kremer
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2756
akremer@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Operations Coordinator
Debbie Weitz
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2751
dweitz@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Candace Janidlo
(513) 421-3131 ext. 2752
cjanidlo@catholiccincinnati.org