Please be advised that the Offices of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati will be closed August 1-5, 2016.

Navigate to...

Evangelization and Catechesis Contact:

Cincinnati:
100 E. Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 421-3131
Fax: (513) 421-6271
cincyoec@catholiccincinnati.org

Rev. Thomas Wray
Archdiocesan Director
twray@catholiccincinnati.org

Dayton:
1436 Needmore Rd.
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 223-4075
Fax: (937) 279-9482
daytonoec@catholiccincinnati.org

Christina Kreger
Regional Director
ckreger@catholiccincinnati.org

North:
119 East Water St
Sidney, OH 45365
(937) 498-1192
Fax: (937) 498-1193
sidneymediacenter@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Warnecke
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

Office reorganization in process

 

REV. THOMAS WRAY – Ext. 2710
Archdiocesan Director 
twray@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Marilyn Cozzi
Consultant for Eastern Parishes
mcozzi@catholiccincinnati.org  

 

Beth Himes
Program Coordinator for Catechist Certification Courses
bhimes@catholiccincinnati.org

 

DAYTON (937) 223-4075

Office reorganization in process

 

Carol Enscoe – Ext. 5038
Administrative Assistant
daytonoec@catholiccincinnati.org

 

NORTH (937) 498-1192

 

DENISE WARNECKE РExt. 7350
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Sr. Marla Gipson – Ext. 7105
Consultant for Northern Area Parishes

mgipson@catholiccincinnati.org