Navigate to...

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

     


Rev. Thomas Wray – Ext. 2710
Archdiocesan Director
twray@catholiccincinnati.org 

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org   


Rob Brock – Ext. 2731
Coordinator of Catechetical Institute
rbrock@catholiccincinnati.org 

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Coordinator of Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org  


Lisa Fletcher – Ext. 2921
Coordinator of Certification & Evangelization
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org

Nicholas Hardesty – Ext. 2922
Coordinator of Certification & Evangelization
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org   


Marilyn Cozzi
Consultant for Eastern Parishes
mcozzi@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Administrative Assistant
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org   


NORTH  (937) 498-1192

     


Denise Warnecke – Ext. 7350
Coordinator of RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
Administrative Assistant
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org 


Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
Regional Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org