The temporary suspension of all publicly celebrated Masses/liturgies has been extended through Sunday, May 3. Learn more.

Navigate to...

Evangelization and Discipleship Contact:

Sean Ater
Director
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

     


Sean Ater – Ext. 6673
Director of the Office for Evangelization and Discipleship
sater@catholiccincinnati.org   

Christen Aquino – Ext. 6685
Managing Director of VIA
caquino@catholiccincinnati.org


Dina Beach – Ext. 6645
Associate Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

Brad Bursa – Ext. 6684
Managing Director of Formation
bbursa@catholiccincinnati.org   


Rod Dunlap – Ext. 6686
Associate Director, Sports
rdunlap@catholiccincinnati.org

Lisa Fletcher – Ext. 6688
Managing Director Communications
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org


Nicholas Hardesty – Ext. 6677
Coordinator of Formation
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org

Benjamin Klare – Ext. 6675
Coordinator of PS51
bklare@catholiccincinnati.org   

Andrea Patch – Ext. 6676
Managing Director – Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Laura Potter – Ext. 6613
Coordinator – VIA Jr High
lpotter@catholiccincinnati.org

Dan Thimons – Ext. 6671
Managing Director – Research & Development
dthimons@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Wayne Topp – Ext. 3391
Managing Director – Young Adult & Family Evangelization
wtopp@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Austing – Ext. 6620
Support
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Sarah Rogers – Ext. 6679
Support – Young Adult & Family
srogers@catholiccincinnati.org

 


DAYTON  (937) 426-1836 

     


Rev. Ethan Moore
Campus Minister
emoore@wsucampusministryaoc.org

 


NORTH  (937) 498-1192

     


Denise Warnecke – Ext. 4405
Associate Director Vocare Certification and RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Danny Schneible – Ext. 4404
Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org


Theresa Naseman – Ext. 4403
Support and Media Center Manager
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org