The Offices of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati will be closed April 19th and April 22nd. May the promise of Easter fill you with faith, joy and love.

Navigate to...

Evangelization and Discipleship Contact:

Sean Ater
Director
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Dina Beach
Associate Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

Ryan Mahle
Managing Director – New Evangelization
rmahle@catholiccincinnati.org

Andrea Patch
Managing Director – Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Warnecke
Associate Director Vocare Certification and RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

     


Sean Ater – Ext. 2733
Director of the Office for Evangelization and Discipleship
sater@catholiccincinnati.org   

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Associate Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org


Lisa Fletcher – Ext. 2921
Coordinator of Communication and Evangelization
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org

Nicholas Hardesty – Ext. 2922
Coordinator of Certification and Evangelization
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org   

Ryan Mahle – Ext. 2905
Managing Director – New Evangelization
rmahle@catholiccincinnati.org  

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Managing Director – Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org


Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Vocare Registrar and Data Manager
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org

 


NORTH  (937) 498-1192

     


Denise Warnecke – Ext. 7350
Associate Director Vocare Certification and RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
Vocare Support and Media Center Manager
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org 


Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org