Navigate to...

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

     


Sean Ater – Ext. 2733
Director of the Office for Evangelization and Discipleship
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org   

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org


Lisa Fletcher – Ext. 2921
Coordinator of Certification & Evangelization
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Coordinator of Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org  


Nicholas Hardesty – Ext. 2922
Coordinator of Certification & Evangelization
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org   

Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Vocare Registrar and Data Manager
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org
 


NORTH  (937) 498-1192

     


Denise Warnecke – Ext. 7350
Assistant Director Vocare Certification Management/RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
Vocare Support and Media Center Manager
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org 


Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org