Home

Evangelization and Catechesis Contact:

Cincinnati:
100 E. Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 421-3131
Fax: (513) 421-6271
cincyoec@catholiccincinnati.org

Kenneth Gleason
Archdiocesan Director
kgleason@catholiccincinnati.org

Dayton:
1436 Needmore Rd.
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 223-4075
Fax: (937) 279-9482
daytonoec@catholiccincinnati.org

Christina Kreger
Regional Director
ckreger@catholiccincinnati.org

North:
119 East Water St
Sidney, OH 45365
(937) 498-1192
Fax: (937) 498-1193
sidneymediacenter@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Warnecke
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

 

KEN GLEASON – Ext. 2710
Archdiocesan Director
kgleason@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Kristina Krimm – Ext. 2731
Assistant Director
kkrimm@catholiccincinnati.org
Mary Montour – Ext. 2732
Assistant Director
mmontour@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Marilyn Cozzi
Consultant for Eastern Parishes
mcozzi@catholiccincinnati.org  

 

Beth Himes
Program Coordinator for Catechist Certification Courses
bhimes@catholiccincinnati.org

 

DAYTON (937) 223-4075

 

CHRIS KREGER – Ext. 5041
Regional Director
ckreger@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Amy McEntee – Ext. 5042
Assistant Director
amcentee@catholiccincinnati.org

NORTH (937) 498-1192

 

DENISE WARNECKE - Ext. 7350
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

 

Sr. Marla Gipson – Ext. 7105
Consultant for Northern Area Parishes

mgipson@catholiccincinnati.org