Navigate to...

Staff Directory

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131

     


REV. THOMAS WRAY – Ext. 2710
Archdiocesan Director
twray@catholiccincinnati.org 

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org   


Rob Brock – Ext. 2731
Coordinator of Discipleship and Certification
rbrock@catholiccincinnati.org 

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Regional Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org  


Marilyn Cozzi
Consultant for Eastern Parishes
mcozzi@catholiccincinnati.org

Beth Himes
Program Coordinator for Catechist Certification Courses
bhimes@catholiccincinnati.org


Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Administrative Assistant
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org 

 

DAYTON  (937) 223-4075

     


MATT WIELGOS – Ext. 5041
Regional Director
Coordinator of Communication
mwielgos@catholiccincinnati.org 

Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
Regional Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org 


Carol Enscoe – Ext. 5038
Administrative Assistant (M/T/W)
daytonoec@catholiccincinnati.org 

Joanna Nuval – Ext. 5038
Administrative Assistant (TH/F)
daytonoec@catholiccincinnati.org  

NORTH  (937) 498-1192

     


DENISE WARNECKE – Ext. 7350
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Sr. Marla Gipson – Ext. 7105
Consultant for Northern Area Parishes
mgipson@catholiccincinnati.org   


Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
Administrative Assistant
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org