Navigate to...

Divine Worship and Sacraments Contact:

Jeremy Helmes
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

100 East Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-421-3131
Fax: 513-421-1582

Anthony J. DiCello
Archdiocesan Music Director
325 West Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-421-2222
Fax: 513-241-9517

Monica Sellers
Administrative Assistant
100 East Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-421-3131, x. 6609
Fax: 513-421-1582

Archdiocesan Roman Missal Sub-committee

Archdiocese of Cincinnati Roman Missal Sub-Committee Members

Dan Andriacco                         Director of Communications, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Mary Bellman                         Director of Music, St. Columban Parish

Emily Besl                                Pastoral Associate, St. Mary Parish (Hyde Park)

Michael Dailey                         Pastoral Associate, St. John Parish (West Chester)

Anthony DiCello                      Assistant Professor of Music and Pastoral Studies, Athenaeum of OH

Fr. Thomas DiFolco                Priestly Formation Office, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Fr. Geoffrey Drew                   Pastor, St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish

Ellen Garmann                         Campus Ministry, University of Dayton

Jeremy Helmes                        Music Director, St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish

Fr. Timothy Kallaher               Pastor, St. John the Baptist Church (Dry Ridge)

Karen Kane                               Director, Worship Office, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Fr. Jeffrey Kemper                  Pastor, St. John the Baptist Church (Harrison)

Kris Krimm                               Assistant Director, OEC, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Tim McManus                          Director of Music, St. Vivian Parish

Laura Meibers                         Deputy Superintendent, Catholic Schools Office (Dayton)

Deacon Barry Mersmann        Deaconate Office, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Tess Mescher                            St. Marys Deanery Training Center

Deacon Dave Meyer                  Deacon/Parishioner, St. Cecilia Parish

Elizabeth Montgomery              Youth Minister, St. John Neumann Parish

Mary Sue O’Donnell                    Parishioner, St. Veronica Parish

Gloria J. Parker-Martin              Parishioner, St. Anthony Parish

James Pera                                    Campus Minister for Liturgical Music, University of Dayton

Fr. Ryan Ruiz                                Associate Pastor, Incarnation Parish

Gregg Schockman                       Pastoral Associate for Music and Liturgy, St. Henry Parish (Dayton)

Deacon Dave Shea                      Associate Professor of Homiletics, Athenaeum of Ohio

Emily Strand                               Director of Liturgy and Adjunct Instructor, University of Dayton

Fr. John W.Tonkin                      Pastor, Sacred Heart Parish (McCartyville)

Fr. Steven Walter                       Pastor, St. John Fisher

Deacon Royce Winters               Director, African American Catholic Ministries, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Lisa Weber                                   Administrative Assistant, Worship Office, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Mary C.Wlodarski                      Pastoral Associate, Holy Trinity Church (Dayton)

Bob Wurzelbacher                      Office of Youth and Young Adult Ministry, Archdiocese of Cincinnati